Webinar Information
Start Time:
April 23, 2021 8:25 AM Eastern
7:25 AM Central, 6:25 AM Mountain, 5:25 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
6 hours, 53 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
9 days, 1 hour
Newly Licensed NC Attorneys Price:
$99.00
NCAJ LAD Member Price:
$140.00
NCAJ Public Service Member Price:
$185.00
NCAJ Member Price:
$290.00
Non-Member:
$390.00
Duty to Investigate
The History of The Death Penalty in North Carolina - Battles of the Past, Present and Future
Speaker Information
Terry Alford  [ view bio ]
15 Min Break
Racism and the Death Penalty
Speaker Information
Tonza Ruffin  [ view bio ]
Felony-Murder and the Death Penalty
Speaker Information
Jay Ferguson  [ view bio ]
Age and the Death Penalty
Speaker Information
David Andrews  [ view bio ]
30 Min Break
The Evolving ID Claim
Speaker Information
Lisa Miles  [ view bio ]
Mental Illness and TBI Used for Diminished Capacity, Insanity, and Mitigation. What About as an Exclusion of the Death Penalty?
Speaker Information
David Botchin  [ view bio ]
Dr. George Corvin   [ view bio ]
Kristin Parks  [ view bio ]
Preserving the Record
Speaker Information
Andrew Desimone  [ view bio ]
What Makes a Capital Trial Different?
Speaker Information
Henderson Hill  [ view bio ]
Individual topic purchase: Selected
North Carolina State Bar
Substance Abuse: 1.00
Ethics: 1.00
General Hours: 5.00
Total Hours: 7.00
Products
Webinar
Newly Licensed NC Attorneys: $99.00
NCAJ LAD Member: $140.00
NCAJ Public Service Member: $185.00
NCAJ Member: $290.00
Non-Member: $390.00