Optional CLE: If you register for Thursday afternoon, you must also register for Friday's CLE.  

Webinar Information
Start Time:
April 22, 2021 12:10 PM Eastern
11:10 AM Central, 10:10 AM Mountain, 9:10 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
5 hours, 11 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
8 days, 4 hours
NCAJ Member Price:
$85.00
NCAJ LAD Member Price:
$85.00
Newly Licensed NC Attorneys Price:
$85.00
NCAJ Public Service Member Price:
$85.00
Non-Member:
$85.00
IDS Update
Speaker Information
Mary Pollard  [ view bio ]
OCD Update
Speaker Information
Rob Sharp  [ view bio ]
Duty to Communicate
Speaker Information
Rob Sharpe  [ view bio ]
Gangs
Speaker Information
Dr. Steven Cureton  [ view bio ]
15 Min Break
Social Media as a Useful Tool Before and During Trial
Speaker Information
Annie Benson-Greer  [ view bio ]
Vicki Jayne  [ view bio ]
Forensics Update
Speaker Information
Sarah Olson  [ view bio ]
Wymore
Speaker Information
PHil Lane  [ view bio ]
Self-Defense Update
Speaker Information
Dan Shatz  [ view bio ]
Individual topic purchase: Selected
North Carolina State Bar
Technology Training: 1.00
General Hours: 3.75
Total Hours: 4.75
Products
Webinar
NCAJ Member: $85.00
NCAJ LAD Member: $85.00
Newly Licensed NC Attorneys: $85.00
NCAJ Public Service Member: $85.00
Non-Member: $85.00